City Council

Your City Council consists of five members:

Mayor Neal Osborne
Vice Mayor Bill Hartley
Councilman Kevin Mumpower
Councilman Kevin Wingard 
Councilman Anthony Farnum



  • 6:00 pm
  • Second and fourth Tuesday of each month
  • Council Chambers at City Hall
    300 Lee St.
    Bristol, VA 24201

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda
View All Agendas and Minutes
Archived Agendas and Minutes

About the Council

The City of Bristol, Virginia, has a council/manager form of government. July 1 of each year, the City Council has an organizational meeting to appoint the following officials